Nba champions list by year

nba champions list by year

YEAR. CHAMPION. OPPONENT. RESULT. MVP. Dallas Mavericks. Miami Heat. · Dirk Nowitzki, Dallas. Los Angeles Lakers. Boston. The National Basketball Association (NBA) Finals is the championship series for the NBA and The Boston Celtics won the trophy 14 times, the most in league history. From to , they won the NBA Finals 11 out of 13 times, including   ‎ Miami Heat · ‎ –07 Cleveland Cavaliers · ‎ Golden State Warriors · ‎ Utah Jazz. This is a list with all the NBA teams that have won at least one NBA Championship and detailed information about the years. nba champions list by year


ALL NBA Finals Celebrations 1969-2016

0 thoughts on “Nba champions list by year”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *